SEND US YOUR MESSAGE

Please fill the needed info below

Locate US

  • Head Office
  • HEAD OFFICE

    go
  • Branches
  • VERDUN

    go
  • CHIYAH

    go
  • JOUNIEH

    go
  • TRIPOLI

    go
  • ZAHLE

    go
  • SAIDA

    go
  • TYRE - ABBASSIEH

    go
  • NABATIEH

    go
Head Office

Zalka | Michel El-Murr Street | AROPE Building

Phone: (961 - 1) 905777

e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786

E-mail: arope@arope.com

Verdun

Rashid Karami Str. | BLOM Bank Bldg. | AROPE Plaza

Working hours : 8 AM to 5 PM

Phone: (961 - 1) 759999

e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786

E-mail: verdun@arope.com

Chiyah

Chiyah | Youssef Malkoun Street | facing Beirut Mall, 924 Dana Residence Bldg., 1st Floor

Working hours : 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

(961 - 1) 392888

(961 - 1) 886786

chiyah@arope.com

Jounieh

Jounieh Highway | Damaa Bldg.| 1st Floor

Working hours : 8:00 AM to 4 PM

Phone: (961 - 9) 643222

e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786

E-mail: jounieh@arope.com

Tripoli

Tripoli | Boulevard Str. | Above BLOM Bank | 1st Floor

Working hours : 8 AM to 5 PM

(961 - 6) 413333

(961 - 1) 886786

tripoli@arope.com

Zahle

Zahle Entrance | Manara Center | GF

Working hours : 8 AM to 5 PM

(961 - 8) 818640

(961 - 1) 886786

zahle@arope.com

Saida

Saida | Boulevard Street | Elia Roundabout | Zaatari Center | 2nd Floor

Working hours : 8 AM to 5 PM

Phone: (961 - 7) 737137

e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786

E-mail: saida@arope.com

Tyre

Jal El Baher Main Str. | BLOM Bank Bldg. | 2nd Floor

Working Hours: 8:00 am to 1:30 pm

(961 - 7) 741037

(961 - 1) 886786

tyr@arope.com

Nabatieh

Nabatieh | Al-Sabbah Str. | Majed Rihan Center | 3rd Floor

Working hours : 8 AM to 5 PM

(961 - 7) 761551

(961 - 1) 886786

nabatieh@arope.com